Current Board Members

President: Jackie Martin   – jackie@biketempe.org

Vice President: Susan Conklu   – susan@biketempe.org

Fundraising & Business Outreach: Ivan Lopez    – ivan@biketempe.org

Social Media: Meghan Herrick   -meghan@biketempe.org

Jeff Caslake: jeff@biketempe.org

Michael Morgan: morgan@biketempe.org

Stevie Milne: stevie@biketempe.org

Cliff Anderson – cliff@biketempe.org

Casey Sattler – casey@biketempe.org