Current Board Members

President: Jackie Martin jackie@biketempe.org

Vice President: Stevie Milne stevie@biketempe.org

Fundraising & Business Outreach: Ivan Lopez  ivan@biketempe.org

Social Media: Michael Morgan morgan@biketempe.org

Treasurer: Jeff Caslake jeff@biketempe.org

Education: susan@biketempe.org

Secretary: Cliff Anderson cliff@biketempe.org

Events/Rides Coordinator: Casey Sattler casey@biketempe.org