Please welcome new board members!

We are pleased to welcome 3 new board members to the board of Tempe Bicycle Action Group. There were 5 nominees but only 3 positions available. The board, and members present, elected: Marcus Wirthgen, Joe Perez and Eric Iwersen. Overall, the meeting went exceptionally well, lots of new ideas and lots of enthusiasm. We’ll spend a week or two aggregating all the ideas and sharing them with relevant parties. We look forward to a vibrant 2010! If you missed the meeting we’ll post a lengthier recap this week, so stay tuned.