Events Calendar

TBAG Events for 2019: 

Winter Games – Saturday, February 23, 11am-4pm, Facebook Event
     pictures from the 2nd Winter Games on TBAG Flickr
Tempe Bike Count – Tuesday, March 26-Thursday, March 28
Bunny Hop Ride (children’s ride) – Saturday, April 6, 10am-noon
Ride of Silence – Wednesday, May 15
Memorial Day Pool Hop – Monday, May 27
Summer Solstice – Saturday, June 22
Independence Day Pool Hop and Fireworks – Thursday, July 4
Ninja Lights – Tuesday, August 20
Midnight Century – Friday, September 6
Halloween Trick-or-Treat (children’s ride) – Friday, November 1
Cranksgiving – Saturday, November 9
Holiday Lights Ride – Saturday, December 21

TBAG Bike Valet Schedule:

E-mail bikevalet@biketempe.org about volunteer opportunities
Innings Festival – Saturday, March 2-Sunday, March 3

Non-TBAG Bike-Friendly Events:

Tour de Tempe – Sunday, April 7
Vanishing Show – April TBD
AmeriCan Beer Fest – April TBD
Tour de Fat – October TBD

Reocurring Events: 

Tempe Women’s Night Ride – Every Monday, 7:30pm, weekly details:
   (email casey@biketempe.org to be added to the closed group page)

Tempe Inclusive Pedaling — Every Tuesday, 7pm, event details:

Birds & Beers @ Rio Salado Audubon Center – Third Thursday of each month, check  http://riosalado.audubon.org/programs/birds-n-beer

Tempe City Council Meetings: https://www.tempe.gov/home/showdocument?id=51213