Events Calendar

TBAG Events for 2019: 

Tweed Ride – Saturday February 2nd, 6:30-8:30pm
     a fun look back on the second TBAG Tweed Ride
Winter Games – Saturday February 23, 11am-4pm
     pictures from the 2nd Winter Games on TBAG Flickr
Tempe Bike Count – Wednesday March 27
Bunny Hop Family Ride – Saturday April 6, 9:30am-12:30
Crank Out: Battle of the GoldSprints  –  Sunday May 5th, Noon-7pm
Ride of Silence – Wednesday May 15, 7-9pm
Memorial Day Pool Hop – CANCELED
Community meeting – June 26th, 6:30-9:30pm
Summer Solstice – Saturday June 29
Ninja Lights – Tuesday August 27
Midnight Century – Friday September 27
Halloween Trick-or-Treat (children’s ride) – CANCELED
Cranksgiving – Saturday November 16
Holiday Lights Ride – Saturday December 21

TBAG Public Calendar

NOTE: Many of these events are public meetings or other gatherings and are not TBAG supported or hosted. If you’d like to have something added to our calendar or have corrections please email calendar@biketempe.org   View Larger

If you are a Google Calendar user you can add our calendar to your view using this URL (copy/paste this link into the calendar app on a computer)

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/biketempe.org_afta8u4mse1p1b3l1a1mm0fflk%40group.calendar.google.com/private-f4265835bc477d58817dedfcb4f3cd02/basic.ics

TBAG Bike Valet Schedule:

E-mail bikevalet@biketempe.org about volunteer opportunities
Innings Festival – Saturday March 2 – Sunday March 3
Four Peaks Octoberfest – Friday October 11 – Sunday October13

Non-TBAG Bike-Friendly Events:

Tour de Tempe – Sunday, April 7
Vanishing Show – April TBD
Tour de Fat – October 5th

Reocurring Events: 

Tempe Women’s Night Ride – First Mondays, 7:30pm
   (email casey@biketempe.org to be added to the closed group page)

Tempe Inclusive Pedaling — Every Tuesday, 7pm

Birds & Beers @ Rio Salado Audubon Center – 3rd Thursday 5:30-7:30pm

Tempe City Council Meetings